Furniture Builds

Dollhouse Bunk Bed

89ed916c537d55e5682c6aa3bfc418b2

Before Christmas, I posted a Pinterest inspiration on my Facebook Page to see who was interested in having one built. I had one mother of an amazing little girl place an order. it came out amazing!! I sketched out the basic idea of the design, and built it in 6 removable panels. This way it will be easy to come apart. (I am a renter, so this is always a necessary for me.)

Of course we made some tweaks because it was custom. 🙂

IMG_2015.JPG

After that was built, now I have orders coming in to keep me busy for the whole year. Each will be slightly different, as they have all made their slight changes to the design.

Keep in touch and you will see the beds coming to life on my posts as they are built!

-Ashley

Leave a Reply

