Furniture Builds, Living Room

Up & Coming Living Room

I have so many projects that I need to get done. If I take in the full scope of it, it is a little overwhelming. Here’s the start of it…

My new home has no real furniture. None. Seriously. ย I have a sofa that I purchased on Swip Swap – (I love that site). I bought a real brown leather sectional for 500$. I feel like that was a great deal. And it is a LaZboy. ๐Ÿ™‚ And other than that, the room is empty.


You thought I was kidding… lol.

My TV is sitting on the fireplace mantel, which I hope to have wall mounted soon.

My next projects for my house are to make a Coffee Table – I am undecided on which style to build – These are 3 I found that I love on Pinterest.

I love them all, they are all beautiful. ๐Ÿ™‚ But I am leaning towards the rectangular tables because of have large the sectional is…

Then to make the end tables to match. ๐Ÿ™‚

Also, just this past week I picked up a steal on a rug from Wayfair.com. Only $39.95. ๐Ÿ™‚ for a 5×7. We shall see how it all comes together…

 

charlton-home-arend-blue-white-area-rug

Arend Blue/White Area Rug by Charlton Home

 

Wayfair is a great site. This is my first order from them, so lets see how it goes…..

If you have any input or suggestions – Feel free to msg me!

-Ashley

Leave a Reply

