Everything

Amazing cardboard playhouse

Strolling on Pinterest – (as per usual) – I came across this post from Tales of a Monkey, a Bit, and a Bean for THE COOLEST indoor cardboard play house. I had to share!

DSC_0010

I am most certainly going to attempt to make something like this (Batman and BatGirl Themed of Course) for my little rug rats. 🙂

I am sure that i can scrounge up the cardboard that I need to create it, then paint it cool colors. Too bad it will have to wait until I have completed all the real house furniture in the meantime… 😦

Check out her page for tons of cool ideas for you and the little ones!

-Ashley

Leave a Reply

